2011-12-27 | 23:09:21 | Kategori: Skvaller/Nyheter

Ny artikel till Seventeen Magazine

I cannot believe it is almost Christmas! I’m headed to Dallas in a few days so I can spend Christmas in my hometown and I am really excited. I'm also very excited to have a week off. I am going to relax and spend time with my family. When I go to Texas for the holidays I stay in my childhood room which makes me really nostalgic. I have lived in that house since I was a toddler and there are so many memories there.

I also am thrilled to head to New York City for New Year's Eve in Times Square! I cannot believe I get to co-host MTV's NYE with Tyler Posey and perform my new single, "Give Your Heart a Break." I am so excited to share this song with all my fans. Also to be in Times Square watching the ball drop at midnight is surreal. I am really lucky to be in the place I am this holiday season.

Holidays can be wonderful for many people, but they can also be difficult for others. I’ve had difficult holidays myself and I hope that everyone out there who is struggling this holiday season can reach out and talk to someone about whatever hardships they may be experiencing. I also wish every single one of you a healthy and happy holiday season and amazing New Year. See you in 2012!!!

Stay Strong!

Love,


    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: