2011-06-10 | 07:50:00 | Kategori: Skvaller/Nyheter

Zach får träffa Demi!

Denna killen fick träffa Demi medans hon var i New York! Såhär skrev han på sin blogg;
"On the real, Demi Lovato was so sweet during our luncheon today. A ton of employees’ kids came, which made for some super-cute moments (including when one gap-toothed girl asked Demi if she had a boyfriend).
In a rare occurrence, I became incredibly starstruck. I’ve met people like Leonardo DiCaprio and Jennifer Garner and had no problem, but with Demi, I became a self-conscious 12-year-old girl. Semi-shaking, I managed to blurt out, “I’m a really big fan,” before walking away like a total idiot. Even the 6-year-old kids were looking at me like, “Dude, you need to fuckin’ cool it. It’s just Demi Lovato.” Sorry, but I can’t help it that I’m a teenybopper, okay?"


    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: