2012-03-09 | 14:30:21 | Kategori: Skvaller/Nyheter

Ny artikel till Seventeen Magazine

I hope you were all able to watch my MTV special Stay Strong that premiered this week. I’m so happy with how it turned out. It was a big decision for me to share my full story with the world--letting cameras follow me to see the good, the bad, and everything in between. I've been pretty open about my struggles and recovery in interviews and on Twitter, but this was a very different experience. I was really nervous at first, but now I am so happy that I did it. Watching the documentary for the first time, I was totally overwhelmed, but I was really happy too! Seeing my whole story told in one hour was really powerful and made me truly realize all I've accomplished this past year.

The MTV crew came along with me to the first show on my tour in Detroit.  It was a great show--it was so much fun to show everyone the amazing costumes and all the choreography we'd worked so hard on! They also came to a few other shows--including one in my hometown of Dallas. The night after the Dallas show, I was really sick with a sore throat and cold. It was kind of embarrassing to have cameras filming me when I didn't look and feel my best but I knew it was important to share these moments along with the exciting, fun times at the shows.  I invited the crew to come to Thanksgiving dinner at my grandparents' house in Dallas and they got to meet my whole family! They also came to my house in LA, and to Timberline Knolls where I was in treatment. It was an emotional day for me to go back and meet some of the girls in treatment, talk with the doctors and of course, remember how far I've come since then.

I've always known that I have the BEST fans in the world. But, seeing them all outside my shows and talking to MTV about how my music and my story inspires them meant the most to me more than anything shown in the documentary. I know I'll watch this special for years to come and be inspired by my fans each and every time I watch it. If you haven't seen it yet, I hope that you will! It will re-air on MTV on Monday, March 12th at 9 a.m. ET or you can see it online now. STAY STRONG!!!

Love,


Alma

Hej, jag undrar om ni är intresserad av ett länkbyte?:)

2012-03-09 @ 19:49:27
URL: http://justindbieberstories.webblogg.se/
Hanna Ek

Hej! Vill du göra bloglovinbyte? :)

2012-03-10 @ 18:44:58
URL: http://hnny.blogg.se/

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: