2011-07-11 | 17:52:15 | Kategori: Skvaller/Nyheter

Ny artikel till Seventeen - Om imorgon!

Hey Guys! I can't tell you how long I have been waiting to share this news with you! If you haven't heard, the name of my new single is...SKYSCRAPER!! You can get it on iTunes starting tomorrow, July 12.

This song is so special to me because it’s inspired by my journey and the struggles that I've dealt with this past year. I hope people are able to relate to it and realize that they are able to rise above and overcome any obstacle, no matter the circumstances, and shine like a skyscraper. I am still on a personal journey dealing with my own issues each and every day, but the best advice I can give to anyone going through a rough patch is to never be afraid to ask for help.

Recording this song was such an amazing experience for me. It was such an incredible and emotional process, and I couldn't have asked for a better producer to work with than Toby Gad. Toby is one of the sweetest people I know and I am so proud of the work we did together.

My biggest wish for this song is that it's able to inspire others and urge them to keep moving forward no matter what the odds.

I hope you all love the song as much as I do!

Stay Strong!

Love, Demi Lovato


    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: