2011-07-07 | 13:14:01 | Kategori: Skvaller/Nyheter

Text från Selena interljuv

ourdemi:  On reuniting with old friends: “Selena [Gomez] and I reconnected the first week. We hadn’t spoken in a long time. I take the blame; I feel like it was because of the way I’d been acting. She called me and she was the one crying.”
Selena was very honest when speaking about their time apart. “I think we were honestly growing apart our lives were busy and we didn’t have a lot of time to spend together.” Demi reacted to the breakup with anger. “She just stopped talking to me.” Demi said of Selena. “Suddenly she’s got all these other friends, and I never heard from her again.”

After a year apart, and Demi's healthy return to her busy life, mutual friends decided it was time for the two to get back together again. Gal pals Francia Raisa and Leven Rambin invited Demi and Selena to a girls night out dinner and afterwards Demi tweeted a message to Selena that reminded her of close they had once been. These days, the ladies are back together and closer than ever. 

"The bottom line is, no one can change our friendship." Selena says of Demi. "No matter what we go through, I think we're destined to go through it together."

julia

får jag kopiera och skriva källa?? ;)

2011-07-08 @ 14:33:41
URL: http://selenalovegomez.blogg.se/

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: